Amalgamated Transit Union COPE Victory Fund
  American Income Life PAC
  Attorneys for an Independent Bench
  Beech Grove Democrat Committee
  Beech Grove Republican Candidates Committee
  BMO Harris Bank PAC
  BOMA Political Action Committee
  Broad Ripple GOP Club
  Browning Investments Inc PAC
  Building Brighter Futures PAC
  Center Township Victory Fund
  Citizens Committee for the Town of Meridian Hills
  Citizens for Better Roads
  Citizens for Decatur Township Schools
  Citizens For Education Political Action Committee
  Citizens for Good Government
  Citizens for IPS Excellence
  Citizens for Sparkplugs
  Citizens for Wishard
  City-County Council Committee (PAC)
  City-County Council GOP Committee
  Clark Dietz, PAC
  Clermont Republican Team
  College Democrats at IUPUI PAC
  Commit to Indianapolis PAC
  common sense in education
  Decatur School Dist. School Board Screening Comm.
  Decatur Township GOP Club
  Dove, Terry
  Education Referendum Campaign, LLC
  For a Stronger Tomorrow PAC
  For Our Sparkplugs
  Franklin Township Democrat Club
  Franklin Township Republicans for Responsible Gov.
  Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 159
  Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 86 PAC
  Friends of Washington Township
  Greater Indianapolis Democratic Committee
  Greater Indianapolis Republican Finance Committee
  Hall Render PAC, LLC
  Home PAC
  Hoosiers for an Inclusive Indiana
  IATSE Local 30 PAC
  Indiana Academy of Family Physicians
  Indiana Association of the IATSE PAC
  Indiana Black Legislative Caucus PAC
  Indiana Green Party Coordinating Committee
  Indiana Pyrotechnics Education PAC
  Indpls-Marion Cty City-Cty Council Dem Committee
  IPS School Board Slate
  Jacobs Engineering Group
  Judicial Excellence PAC
  Lawrence Indianas Future Together PAC
  Lawrence Schools Election Committee
  Lawrence Township Democrats
  Lawrence Twp Republican Committee
  Leaders for Equality and Progress
  Leadership for Educational Equity Indiana PAC
  Libertarian National Congressional Committee
  Libertarian Party of Marion County
  Maherns for Better Government
  Marion County Democratic Central Committee
  Marion County Green Party
  Marion County Republican Central Committee
  Marion County Republican Council Committee
  Marion County Young Democrats
  Mercer, Mertz, Freeman PAC
  Metro-North PAC
  Mibor PAC
  Midwest Region Laborer's Political League
  Northside Republican Council Committee
  One America Financial Partners PAC
  One Indianapolis Committee
  PAC to Prevent the Re-Elect of Scott Schneider
  Palaely, Michelle
  Parents Advisory Cmt for Superior School Board
  Perry GOP PAC
  Perry Republican Political Action Committee
  Perry Township Democrat Club, Inc.
  Perry Township Republican Candidates Committee
  Perry Township Taxpayers for Fairness
  Pike Taxpayers for Better Schools
  Poder Pac - IN
  ProLiance Energy Employees State PAC
  Proud Republicans Inviting Democratic Endorsements
  Putting Kids First
  Referendum Campaign for Educational Excellence
  Republicans for The City Of Lawrence
  Rogers Group Inc. Political Action Committee
  Save Our City PAC
  Say Yes for IPS
  Sierra Club PAC
  Speedway Republican Team
  Taxpayers of Indianapolis PAC
  Team Decatur 2002
  United Wayne Township Democratic Club PAC
  Veterinary Medicine PAC
  Vote Yes for Beech Grove City Schools
  Vote YES for Perry Schools
  Warren Township Democratic Club
  Warren Township GOP Club
  Washington Township Concerned Citizens
  Washington Township GOP Club PAC
  Washington Township Taxpayers for 21st Century Sch
  Wayne Taxpayers for Great Schools
  Wayne Township Republican
  Wayne Township Team PAC
  West Area Republican PAC
  Women for a Better Indianapolis
  Xerox Corporation PAC
  Yes 4 Beech Grove City Schools
  Youth, Education, Safety Cmt. Of Franklin Twp.